RD Logo

CONTACTS

Advertising Sales


NEW YORK OFFICE

750 Third Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10017
(646) 293-6299, (646) 293-6251 (fax)

President, Reader’s Digest Media, Dan Lagani
(646) 293-6136, dan_lagani@readersdigest.com

Associate Publisher, Heddy Sams Pierson
(646) 293-6178, heddy_pierson@readersdigest.com


LOS ANGELES OFFICE

11111 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 370, Los Angeles, CA 90025

West Coast Manager
Catherine Marcussen
(310) 479-7798, catherine_marcussen@readersdigest.com


ATLANTA OFFICE

Mandel Media Group
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 1550, Atlanta, GA 30326

Emily Brown
(404) 256-3800, emily@mandelmediagroup.com


DALLAS OFFICE

Lewis Stafford Company
5000 Quorum, Suite 545, Dallas, TX 75254

Carol Contestabile
(972) 960-2889, carol@lewisstafford.com


CHICAGO
OFFICE

Adeskzo Media Sales
20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 575, Chicago, IL 60606

Mark J. Adeszko
(312) 629-5230, madeszko@aol.com


SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE

Sandy Fish Media
1239 Highland Drive, Novato, CA 94949

Sandy Fish
(415) 883-4300, sandy@sandyfishmedia.com

Travel

Huson International Media
1999 South Bascom Avenue, Suite 450, Campbell, CA 95008
Katie Corwin
(408) 879-6666 x306, katie.corwin@husonmedia.com

350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4614, New York, NY 10118
Samantha Rady
(212) 268-3344 x106, samantha.rady@husonmedia.com

Mail Order Display

Media People
122 East 42nd Street, Suite 725, New York, NY 10168
Warren Berger
(212) 779-7172 x223, (212) 799-7248 (fax), wberger@mediapeople.com

Marketing Services

Director, Ad Sales & Sponsorship Marketing, Barbara Shornick
(646) 293-6142, barbara_shornick@readersdigest.com

Advertising Services

Advertising Services Director, Kristine Wimmerstedt
(646) 293-6281, kristine_wimmerstedt@readersdigest.com

Production

Advertising Production Manager, Leslie Kogan
(646) 293-6133, leslie_kogan@readersdigest.com


READER’S DIGEST COMMUNITY

President, Lisa Sharples
(206) 436-7412, lisa_sharples@readersdigest.com

© 2009 The Reader’s Digest Association, Inc.